Eureka 4.8m
Tiny Homes by Hangan (Tiny Homes Melbourne) · VIC
From $50,000 GST not stated Lock-up
- Length
- 4.8 m
- Width
- 2.4 m
Price read from the builder’s page on 5 Nov 2026.
Small homes. Real rules.
Compare tiny homes and granny flats, check what your council allows, and see the whole cost before you commit.
For your land. Your budget. Your way of living.
7.2 × 2.4 m, on wheels Drawn to scale beside a person and a car. Height is the registrable limit for road transport. Draw one to your own size
Checked homes. Dated prices.
One model per builder: the lowest price we could check against the builder’s own page. Ordered by that price. Nobody paid to be here.
Showing all 8 homes
Drawings are to the listed size, not the builder’s design.
Tiny Homes by Hangan (Tiny Homes Melbourne) · VIC
From $50,000 GST not stated Lock-up
Price read from the builder’s page on 5 Nov 2026.
Iconic Tiny Homes · VIC
From $70,000 GST not stated Lock-up
Price read from the builder’s page on 5 Nov 2026.
Designer Eco Tiny Homes · NSW
From $83,880 GST not stated Stage not stated
Price read from the builder’s page on 5 Nov 2026.
MK Tiny Homes · VIC
From $109,000 Excludes GST Turnkey
Price read from the builder’s page on 5 Nov 2026.
Central Coast Tiny Homes (Papjo Pty Ltd trading as Aspect Z) · NSW
From $110,000 Excludes GST Stage not stated
Price read from the builder’s page on 5 Nov 2026.
Über Tiny Homes · NSW
From $115,000 GST not stated Turnkey
Price read from the builder’s page on 5 Nov 2026.
Tiny Homes Australia Pty Ltd · NSW
From $123,000 GST not stated Stage not stated
Price read from the builder’s page on 5 Nov 2026.
Treehab Tiny Houses · VIC
From $146,990 GST not stated Stage not stated
Price read from the builder’s page on 5 Nov 2026.
6 of these 8 prices do not say whether GST is included. Ask before you compare.
Your virtual display village
Move through the space at the size you choose. Trailer, floor, walls, roof, cladding, windows, fit out, with every part drawn to your dimensions and the road limits live beside it.
Drawn to each home’s listed size. The finish is generic.
Make your next move a clear one
Straightforward guidance for the questions that matter.
95 of 131
listed prices do not say whether GST is included.
Counted across 43 builders in every state on 5 November 2026. On a $150,000 home that is a $15,000 difference. We record it as not stated rather than guessing, and show you which ones.
6 prices
we could not find on the page they were supposed to come from.
We check every figure against the saved page before it is published. Those six were removed rather than printed. It is why the numbers here are smaller than a site that does not check.
Two official pages disagree
about the Victorian floor area cap.
The department says 80 square metres from 15 October 2026. The Building and Plumbing Commission page still says 60. We quote both and date both.